I have been married to my best friend since 1989 and I have 2 grown children and 1 daughter in love.  I also have 2 of the cutest fur family, a Maltese and Morkie.

We live in Southeast Florida and spend a lot of time in Michigan.

My passion is encouraging and motivating midlife women to take control of their life starting with getting their body, mind and soul healthy.

I am a work in progress, always working on setting boundaries for myself, taking self-care seriously, and honoring this one life the best I can.

10 Random things about me:

  1. I would much rather learn about you then talk about me, (this is way outside of my comfort zone)                                                   
  2. My faith and family are the most important things to me
  3. Coming up with ideas  and plan of attack are my jam, follow through not so much
  4. Favorite season is Fall
  5. Spent 20 years as a business owner and executive recruiter
  6. I can spend hours researching and reading whatever my latest interest is (right now it’s investing and real estate)
  7. I’m more proactive than reactive
  8. Married to my complete opposite
  9. I’m an extrovert meaning I get energized by being around people
  10. I’m a morning person, and a  night owl, and have learned it’s best if I can squeeze in a quick nap to make sure I get my rest.

If you are ready to take control of your health, click here and I will be in touch with you soon.

I would love to have a chat and see if we can figure out a way to get you on the right track.

There is hope, my friend!